CONTACT US

We are committed to serving our customers to the best of our ability and believe that OUR SUCCESS IS FOLLOWED BY OUR CUSTOMER’S SUCCESS. If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or well-wishes please use the below contact info. to reach us directly.

call: 563.872.4112
Non-business hours call 563.590.9903


mail/visit
21582 Hwy 62
Bellevue, IA 52031


email: sales@jjscheckel.com
office@jjscheckel.com

Josh Scheckel

Sales
josh@jjscheckel.com

Steph Medinger

Billing
steph@jjscheckel.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MONTHLY EMAIL!

Sign up for our monthly emails with original heavy equipment content!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Kristy Howell

Advertising
kristy@jjscheckel.com

Kyle Rausch

Service
kyle@jjscheckel.com

Matt Meyer

Parts/Logistics
parts@jjscheckel.com

Lynn Stoll

Office Support
lynn@jjscheckel.com

Spencer Meyer

Sales Support
spencer@jjscheckel.com

SEND US A MESSAGE