CONTACT US

We are committed to serving our customers to the best of our ability and believe that OUR SUCCESS IS FOLLOWED BY OUR CUSTOMER’S SUCCESS. If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or well-wishes please use the below contact info. to reach us directly.

call: 563.872.4112
Non-business hours call 563.590.9903


mail/visit
21582 Hwy 62
Bellevue, IA 52031


email: sales@jjscheckel.com
office@jjscheckel.com

Josh Scheckel

Sales
josh@jjscheckel.com

Steph Medinger

Billing
steph@jjscheckel.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

    Kristy Howell

    Advertising
    kristy@jjscheckel.com

    Marty Ernst

    Service
    marty@jjscheckel.com

    Matt Meyer

    Parts/Logistics
    parts@jjscheckel.com

    Lynn Stoll

    Office Support
    lynn@jjscheckel.com

    SEND US A MESSAGE